Ausgewählte Auftraggeber*innen


Argent Group PLC;  Aberystwyth University;  Architects’ Registration Board;  Aviva Investors;  Architectural Association;  Architecture Foundation;  Battersea Power Station Development Company;  BeFirst;  Blackpool Council;  British Council;  Ballymore Group;  Crafts Council;  Cambridgeshire County Council;  Department for Children;  Design Museum;  Exeter Royal Academy for Deaf Education;  Design Museum;  EA of Durham Queen Mary;  Edyn;  Family Mosaic;  Galliford Try PLC;  Greater London Authority;  Hastings Pier Charity;  Kruse Smith;  London Design Festival;  LB of Southwark;  LB of Tower Hamlets;  Lendlease;  LB of Newham;  LB of Brent;  LB of Lambeth Education;  LB of Southwark Education;  London Legacy Development Corporation;  Maggies;  Morgan Sindall;  Modern Art Oxford;  Moshi Moshi;  Milton Keynes Gallery;  Netherlands Embassy;  Olympic Delivery Authority;  Peabody Trust;  Poplar HARCA;  Populo Living;  Plymouth City Council;  SACO Property Group;  Solid Space;  Southern Housing Group;  Stanhope;  Schools and Families;  Shoreditch Trust London;  SEI Investments;  Selfridges & Co;  Tate National;  Taylor Wimpey;  Greenwich Enterprise Board;  University of London;  Urban and Civic; 



TfL ADUP framework, Lot 6A;  Southwark LHC framework, Lot 1, 3 & 5;  Swan Housing DPS;  Westminster DPS, categories A & C;  Enfield Council Framework;  Peabody DPS;  BeFirst Barking & Dagenham DPS;  London and Quadrant Framework;